Change Your Plan2018-10-10T11:40:18+00:00

Changes to your plan

Choose a new service plan

If you have already purchased a TicTocTrack watch and have an active subscription you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. To change to a different plan click here to select your new plan. Once you have completed the sign up to the new plan please ensure you cancel your current plan to avoid being charged for two subscriptions.

*Please note if want to change from a Vodafone to a Telstra plan you will need to send the watch back to us as it will require a new SIM.

Cancelling your old subscription

If you chose credit card as your payment option when you first purchased your TicTocTrack watch, please log in to your account under the My Account tab on this website or click here to go to the page. Once you have logged in you will see the new plan you have just signed up for and your old one. Click ‘view’ to see the details of the old plan and then ‘cancel’ to cancel the old plan.

If you chose PayPal as your payment method when you first purchased your TicTocTrack watch, you will need to log in to your PayPal account and cancel the recurring subscription payment under the ‘my money’ section of your account profile.


Re-subscribe to a service plan that has been cancelled.

If you have been on a plan that has been cancelled and you would like to start using your TicTocTrack watch again,  you can re-subscribe to a service plan here.

*Please note if your subscription was cancelled more than 6 months ago we will be unable to re-activate the SIM in your watch, as such you will need to send it in to us to have a new SIM added and activated. 

Let us choose the right plan for you

Let us choose the right plan for you!

Lets Get Started